top of page

Breeze Brasserie - Brighton

If you guys have watched one of my recent videos on youtube of my trip to Brighton last month for the London to Brighton Mini Run, then you will know that I went to Breeze Brasserie for dinner.

As I went on this trip with two of my friends who weren't vegan, we had to eat at non-vegan restaurants which doesn't particularly bother me as I like to try and find things on the menu that are vegan.

Luckily with this restaurant, I didn't have to. They already had a vegan option on the menu - this lovely linguine vegetarian. It was such a simple yet flavourful dish which I really enjoyed. It was also a steal at only £7.50. One of the main things I love about being vegan is that eating out is so much cheaper!

If you are in Brighton and want a nice, reasonably priced place to eat, definitely check out Breeze Brasserie on Trafalgar Street.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page